May 19, 2010

SUKIRA Transcript, aka KTR SEGMENTS 100430 – 100506

Posted in Uncategorized at 4:24 pm by yourblacksmile-minnie

100430 Heartbreaking popularity
Eunhyuk: My valentine’s day this year was very embarrassing. I didn’t notice it was valentine’s day and was alone in the dormitory, so I didn’t recieve anything. My family were expecting me to get piles of chocolates and bring to them to enjoy together. They called me and asked, “Child, have you gotten any chocolates?” I replied, “Yea, I did…… but I distributed to the crew, hehehe”
Leeteuk: My situation was similar. Every year when I go home, fans would follow me, and some would even wait for me at my doorstep. My mum saw that the fans were cold, so she is very caring to them, and even shake their hands. Since fans are getting lesser every year, I told them not follow me anymore.
Eunhyuk: Aish, even parents would be heartbroken seeing this.

100504 Worrying but anticipating comeback
Leeteuk: Superjunior recently had met with some obstacles. Even when we maintain our smiles on the television, we are actually very tired off-screen. Today, our comeback information is finally on the news, but there is only 10 members…… As a leader, seeing the news “officially” out, I still felt depressed even when I already knew of it. Many people said we are nearing the end, but I believe that this is a brand new start.
Eunhyuk: Many people are worried, but to us, this comeback is a huge decision, and though one may feel dissatisfied with only 10 members on stage, and this 4th album only includes 10 members. However, please remember that Superjunior is forever one. Next friday we would be on Music Bank for our comeback stage and would immediately go to KTR for interviews. Everyone, please anticipate and care for us. We had been half-worried and half-anticipating while practising and wanted to present to everybody the result of us practising hard for so long. We hope that everyone would give us objective comments.
Leeteuk: There’s still much to say, wait till next week when all of our members are at KTR, we will talk about it more detailed.
Eunhyuk: Yea, when that time comes, we would be talking a lot.

Source: Kim Seohye’s CY
Translation: (L) @ SJ-WORLD.NET
TAKE OUT WITH FULL CREDITS & DO NOT RETRANSLATE
Posted by: urblacksmile

Leave a Reply

